To cancel a deployment, simply select the Cancel Deployment button on the deployment page.
When cancelling a deployment, a warning prompt will appear to prevent accidental cancellations.
The deployment is now cancelled and the value of the deployment is reduced to zero.
The Virtual Card Number is now redundant and cannot be billed by the supplier.
Conferma offers the option for the ‘value’ of cancelled deployments displayed in Conferma Pay Online to be reduced to zero. This option must be configured by Conferma Support.
For CWT, the deployment amount (in red below) will remain at the original value to allow agents to easily identify the original value.
All changes to the deployment are then reflected in the Audit History for that deployment.