When accessing a Conferma booking, there is the option to Cancel Booking. This will cancel ALL room bookings under this reference number.
Before a booking cancellation can be completed, a warning will be displayed advising you that all rooms on the booking will be cancelled.
Conferma messages confirming cancellations will be sent where applicable.
Once a booking has been retrieved, the details of all rooms reserved under that booking are displayed.
Click on the arrow next to the guest(s) you wish to cancel. This will open the booking details for that room.
Hotel Booker will then provide the option to Cancel Booking.
The cancellation policy is always displayed.
That booking will subsequently be displayed as cancelled.
All cancellations are time and date stamped. The hotel Cancellation Reference is displayed at the bottom of the tab under Office Use Information.